At the end of a long journey

Questionnaire 3

 

1. Take some time to think about your topic. Now write down what you know about it.

 

Nothing has really changed from my previous answers to this question. I have not gained any new insights into inquiry based learning although I have learned a few different models of how it is planned and run.

 

 

 

2. How interested are you in this topic? Check () one box that best matches your interest.

a great deal

 

3. How much do you know about this topic? Check () one box that best matches how much you know.

a great deal

 

4. Thinking back on your research project, what did you find easiest to do? Please mention as many things as you like.

 

I found it easy to plan and create assessment tasks for my students.

I found it easy to justify the reasons why I did certain things.

 

5. Thinking back on your research project, what did you find most difficult to do? Please mention as many things as you like.

 

I did not find anything too hard except the period of time we had.

I found it hard to find other resources other than the ones I already knew to justify my position.

 

 

6. What did you learn in doing this research project?

 

I have learned some excellent new strategies for searching through the internet and other note taking.

I have learned never to underestimate the creative spirit of 12 and 13 year olds.

 

 

7. How do you now feel about your research? Check () one box that best matches how you feel.

Happy – I’m really happy with how it turned out

About jonathonwarrenwhite

Primary school teacher. Ultimate Frisbee player. Music lover.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment